








36 year old woman | Mechanicsburg, PA, United States | Seeking men 33-45 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The best time for new beginnings is now.

In her own words

So, a little about me: I am loyal, funny, smart, and charismatic. I have the type of humor that is pretty dry, and can appreciate some good sarcasm. I work hard, and like to enjoy time with my family and friends. When it comes to how I spend my free time, I like to listen to live music and have a few drinks with friends, but I also like to stay home with a good movie or book and enjoy the quiet. I love to travel, and would like to do more of it... I can be spontaneous and enjoy a good road trip, whether it is spending the day somewhere or a packing a bag for a long weekend, I am up for anything! Camping is also really fun, whether it is in a cabin, or a tent. I love the smell of a camp fire, and making s'mores and telling stories. There is nothing better than disconnecting and just enjoying the world around you. I do consider myself active, and I really enjoy going for a hike, and my Pilates classes. It is a great way for me to unwind after sometimes stressful days. I am looking for someone I can laugh with. I am looking for someone who I can learn from and grow with. I love to learn and hear new or different views on various topics. Having similar interests is also important, but it is also nice to experience new things with someone and share that part of their world. It is a great way to build new memories together, as well. So, let's chat and see what happens :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I am definitely an animal lover, and have a dog and cat. Both were rescues.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite travel destinations include Aruba, Brazil, San Francisco, Salem, and New Orleans. I have plenty more places on my bucket list, though. Local places include ABC, Federal Tap House, Gettysburg.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Hobbies: Cooking, camping, reading, road trips Foods: Italian, sushi, dessert Music: Anything (My iTunes playlist proves it!) Movies: Too many to mention, I love movies TV: Scandal, House of Cards, American Horror Story, Dexter, OITNB, Friends

For fun

I love to learn new things and have new experiences, basically making memories whenever possible. I enjoy the beach, road trips, live music, and curling up with a good book and cup of coffee.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a consultant working with state government and technology projects
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I went to Penn State for my Bachelor's degree and Temple University for my Master's degree