








31 year old woman | South Amboy, NJ, United States | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live Life. Laugh Much. Love Often!!!

In her own words

Looking for that special someone, a best friend, the person I can't wait to see and who I begin to miss as soon as they turn to leave. I'm very blessed to have a great life, supportive family, wonderful friends and a successful career. Now I would like to find a fabulous guy to share that with and build a happy future together. I'm over the whole bar scene at this point in my life and am looking for a serious relationship. Never thought I would be on match but then again I'm sure most people feel that way. Lol Ideally, I'm looking for someone who has their life together, is confident in who they are, is kind, affectionate, respectful, family oriented, funny (Who doesn't like to laugh?? I'd like to think I'm witty myself and a bit of a ball buster at times haha) that witty banter with someone is the best, ambitious, lives a healthy lifestyle, wants to try new things in life and just is all around fun to be with...basically I guess I want EVERYTHING hahaha. Go BIG or go home...right? I ofcourse would offer these same attributes as well. I am at a point in my life where I'm ready to settle down if the right person came along and am looking for someone to share in life's adventures!! Some more info about myself, I'm born and raised in New Jersey (Jersey girl and proud of it lol). I went to college in Boston, MA where I earned a Bachelors degree in Civil Engineering. I'm very fortunate to work at a large consulting engineering firm in the Princeton area doing highway and road design in NJ and NY. My family and friends (to me they are both the same) are very important to me and the time/experiences I have with them are what makes my life. I also enjoy volunteering, working both with Jersey Cares and Homefront organization. I took up golf last summer.....let's just say it's a work in progress but I do enjoy playing. I could use a good teacher though ;) . In my free time I like to spend time with family and friends, go out to dinner, enjoy going to sporting events (esp. basketball and football) broadway shows, movies, play golf, relax on the beach (love the shore), go for a nice drive somewhere, go out in Red Bank or down the shore etc. I also enjoy staying in and just relaxing at home....cuddled up with that special guy would be even better!

Her interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Red Bank, Princeton, The Shore (Sea Girt, Manasquan, Point Pleasant, Avalon), When traveling for long weekends I enjoy going to Boston and the Hamptons.


Wentworth Institute of Technology, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Spending time with my family and friends, Italian and Mexican food, the beach, sleeping in, music (I listen to everything), basketball & football games, decorating, spontaneous weekend trips...and I'm sure I'm missing a lot more but this is a start!

For fun

I enjoy dinner and drinks with friends, movies, shows (theater or comedy) museums and art galleries, sporting events (basketball, baseball, football games), wine tasting at wineries. I also really enjoy relaxing on the beach.

Last read

Can't that bad??? lol Other than a good magazine while on the beach, reading a book is not my first choice activity in my free time!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Civil Engineer (I do highway and road design)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral