








34 year old woman | City of Industry, CA, United States | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles of Fresno, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
ever look through these things and think...holy f***k i'm gonna be single forever. let's prevent that from happening!

In her own words

Just looking for that special someone even though everyone who is already in a relationship always say "you'll meet that special someone when you least expect it." Right...when pigs fly. Between my busy schedule at work and my 2 pups at home online dating is pretty much the only outlet I have. Ideally I'd like to find someone who has an awesome sense of humor, is intelligent and athletic, loves to cook and experience new foods/places. I'm definitely not in it for just sex or drama. Hoping to find someone that will complement and challenge me to be a better person. Must love to laugh and eat lots of spicy food. Love animals sometimes more than I care for my patients but I am in Fresno (the armpit of central california) :-/ Here in Fresno currently for my residency but am originally from SoCal and hope to move back when I'm done. Just email me if you're interested, who knows what could happen. Hope to hear from you soon! Esp. if you're smart = sexy.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

All rescue dogs: a 70lb shepherd mix named Toby, a poodle-terrier mix named Cookie, and a chihuahua mutt named Dylan- these crazy pups all live at home down in SoCal. I just adopted 2 little ones here in Fresno.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

italy and anywhere i can just eat and spend time with my family and friends. my favorite moments are just hanging out with my twin sister cooking in the kitchen


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

spicy foods, dogs, comedy shows, chocolate/wine, dancing, working hard and making a difference

For fun

hiking, working out, hanging out with friends, dancing, reading...pretty much up for anything

Last read

50 Shades of Grey and just so you don't think I just read smut my favorite book is The Kite Runnerand I'm currently reading Game of Thrones, which is so good!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
Ob-Gyn physician
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral