








31 year old woman | Jerome, IL, United States | Seeking men 27-39 within 100 miles of Springfield, IL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Whisper words of wisdom, let it be.

In her own words

I am typically not shy around new people, but I can have shy moments. I am usually the person in my group of friends to try to get everyone together. I've been called a social butterfly a time or two. I really enjoy low key nights playing games, talking, listening to music, with friends, but I am usually up for going out for drinks or bowling or some activity too. This year I have many new goals..., go on a winery tour w/friends, go see concerts, be more active, be more thankful and tell people when I am, and most importantly try to embrace things that come my way! I am already a very positive person, but will strive to continue that part of my life and hopefully will rub off on someone else too! I am truly ready to start dating with hopes of finding someone who I connect with and can potentially start a relationship. I have had a few relationships since I moved here that haven't stuck or been a right fit, but I am a firm believer in not settling for something less than you deserve. At this point I figure online dating can't be such a bad idea and if nothing more than new friendships come out of this that still seems like a good thing to me! Fun Fact~ You'll rarely find me not smiling. A smile is way more attractive than a blank stare or frown, and you never know if it could make someone else feel better!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like the Walnut Street Winery in Rochester, good music, good wine, chill atmosphere. I enjoy going to Boondocks and The Burger Bar for line dancing and karaoke. I also enjoy hanging out in St. Louis, especially the CWE.

Favorite things

I like movies and tv shows that make me laugh, such as How I Met Your Mother and The Big Bang Theory. I am into all different kinds of music. Currently I enjoy Michael Buble, Jason Mraz, Michael Tolcher, Gavin Degraw, and Kate Voegle.

For fun

Concerts, hang out with friends, bowling, drive-in movies, canoeing

Last read

I'm currently reading Divergent and Not a Fan. I love to read so always looking for new suggestions.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'4" (223cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral