








50 year old woman | Skokie, IL, United States | Seeking men 45-55 in Illinois, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventure is more fun with 2

In her own words

I'm cute, smart, sexy, sarcastic and financially independent. I have 2 small dogs and a small online business selling vintage bar ware. I win a lot at trivia as I am a veritable cesspool of useless information. I'm also considering moving to the Los Angeles area to be closer to my family

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have two small dogs who I call "The Idiot Twins"

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm 50. I don't have a lot of "hot spots" but I do like to hit a neighborhood bar when the Blackhawks are playing. (Welcome Home Saad!!) I don't know if you can count the dog park or the lap pool at the gym as a "hot spot"


North Park University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Music: Stevie Ray Vaughan,The Black Keys Amy Winehouse, Pink Floyd, ELO Gin Wigmore, Elle King The Beatles, The Black Keys TV: I TiVO The Jim Jefferies Show and Sam Bee's Full Frontal Books: David Sedaris Movie - Young Frankenstein.

For fun

Estate Sales, thrift stores, antiques, etc. The Blackhawks, swimming, reading, exploring. I love Second City, stand up.

Last read

Sunday Trib, In Cold Blood - Truman Capote (just finished), Devil In The White City, (currently) David Sedaris: Theft By Finding (currently) "Team of Rivals: The Political Genius of Abraham Lincoln" Doris Kearns Goodwin.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (168cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I have a small online business selling vintage/Mid-Century Modern items. A lot of "Mad Men" bar ware, ashtrays and lighters. I'm also a Certified Pharmacy Technician and thinking about going back to it part time
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Jewish, but not very good at it
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I'm Jewish, but I'm not very good at it.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm Jewish, but I'm not very good at it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have an A.A.S in Business Management and a B.G.S in Organizational Management