








32 year old woman | Worcester, MA, United States | Seeking men 30-36 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice caring person looking for a nice man

In her own words

I am 32 years old. I am looking for a nice man who is willing to take things kind of slow. Going out with friends, going out to dinner, staying in watching a movie. Once we get to know each other for a while we can pick things up a bit. I can sometimes be shy at first but once you get to know me you know that I am not all that shy. I am short, have shoulder length hair that is auburn brown, have brown eyes. I never really had a serious relationship before, I have always been concentrated on my school and career. Now that I am done with school and have a job I am ready to start dating. I really would love to meet someone soon. I need to know that I can trust this person. I don't expect this person to spoil me or anything. I just want to meet someone who I can spend the weekends, and a night during the week with. I would also want to meet their friends so I could be friends with their friends as well. I would also want my date to be friends with my friends as well. I am not picky at all with looks, I am the type of person who just cares what a person is like on the inside, that is what is important to me. You need to want to get married and have children someday. I would want you to have a job because I think that that is important. If you think that you are willing to get to know me then I am willing to get to know you. Hope to talk with someone soon!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am up to going any place new I love going new places.

Favorite things

Italian food, books, small dogs, chocolate, shoes, Gordan Ramsey. (just to name a few)

For fun

I recently became very interested in new things. Hiking, cooking are a few. I work out 3-4 times during the week, I enjoy running 5ks, reading books, baking, traveling, watching movies and a few tv shows during the week.

Last read

I love reading books right now I am into Mary Higgins Clark books. I usually read on my break from work and sometimes before I go to bed.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a preschool teacher in a early eduacation and care center. It is a lot of fun and keeps me busy. I will be going back for my Masters in counseling psycology.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I go to church on a weekly basis but the guy I date does not need to go to church. Other then going to church I really don't show my faith in any other way
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I go to church on a weekly basis but the guy I date does not need to go to church. Other then going to church I really don't show my faith in any other way
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I have a bachelors degree in human development and human services, and a degree in early childhood education.