








47 year old woman | Menifee, CA, United States | Seeking men 39-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the other half of my heart. I have your half waiting for you.

In her own words

Thought I would give this on-line dating a try. Realy what could it hurt. I have great friends but am looking for my best friend and soul mate. I hope to find my last first date. Love road trips even when I have no place in mind to be. I have a bucket list of thing I would like to do and places I want to go. So more travels are in my future. Maybe we could go together? This year I went to napa valley, san Francisco and Arizona. My family is the most important thing to me. As yours would be included. I have 2 boys. They are 23 & 21. I have a granddaughter and one on the way. I love to cook and bake. Love to try new recipes. You need to love to eat. I dont BBQ I hope you can. Love to ride quads. And to play in the dirt. Love the beach its so peaceful. Love to walk along the water and listen to the waves hit the sand. The sun sets are amazing. I do like to hike as well. You get to see some amazing places. Going to a Ducks game. I am comfortable getting dressed up or putting on jeans. Going out to dinner and a glass of wine, going to a bar for a drink. Movies and popcorn or cuddled up on the sofa. Wishing you all the luck. Feel free to send me a email.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

Love the beach sitting or walking on the beach is very relaxing to me. I just love to listen to the water crashing onto the sand.

Favorite things

I love to cook for family and friends. Trying new recipes. Love to see what is good and what is not.... Cooking makes me happy and I love to do it for everyone. Just started to travel would like to do more of it.

For fun

Movies I like best are action, comedy, and horror. I like going to dinner or making dinner at home. I like to ride quads after the rain. Walks on the beach or just being lazy sitting on the beach listening to the water is relaxing to me



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Retail manager
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference