








31 year old woman | Sunnyvale, CA, United States | Seeking men 28-38 within 75 miles of Mountain View (Santa Clara Co.…

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Are you there love? It's me, Amanda.

In her own words

Fun, silly, outgoing, creative, caring and passionate-- all with a hint of sass and sarcasm. I am a at a point in my life where finding a best friend to enjoy this wonderful world is a priority. Looking for someone who is there as well and not looking for a casual fling. A little about me-- born on the east coast and moved to California when I was two and haven't left ever since. I work at a startup (shocker) and love being challenged and excited every single day, I have been very fortunate to find a company that I love so much. Looking for a partner in crime to travel the world, cook dinners with, be spontaneous and laugh til it hurts. No games (unless we're watching football).

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have the sweetest and most low maintenance schnoodle, Tula. She rocks.

Favorite hot spots

Whether it be one of my favorite asian spots (like shabu shabu) in Cupertino, or cruising with my dog to Half Moon Bay, my favorite places are spread all across the Bay Area. Love everything the area has to offer!

Favorite things

I love ALL food and am a very adventurous eater and LOVE to cook (I get down in the kitchen). I love funny movies, a lot of hip hop music since I'm from the bay area and sadly shitty tv.

For fun

Mimosas in the sunshine, concerts, beach with my dog, random gym classes, road trips, and trying new things! I'm usually up for anything!

Last read

Always have a book I'm reading but I'm a digital native so always cruising Tech Crunch, Refinery 29, The Skimm, and many other online media sources.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing for a booming fashion tech startup--total dream job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral