








47 year old woman | Grand Rapids, MI, United States | Seeking men 40-50 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the guy who makes me smile and wants to live life like it's an adventure

In her own words

About me: I believe I am fun, honest, kind, compassionate, trustworthy, smart, witty, down to earth, quirky (in a good way) and low maintenance (in a nutshell). :) I operate with a moral compass and treat people how they want to be treated. I avoid drama like the plague. It's annoying and unnecessary, and I'm sure you agree. I try to find the adventure in everyday life - sometimes we just have to open our eyes and see it. I love to golf, but I need to keep my day job as I'm not that great at it :) I have a great career and am financially independent. I'm not looking for someone to support me nor do I want to support you. Of course I adore my kids and love spending time with them. Parenting is a true adventure. I believe in being real, and am looking for someone with the same belief. We all have a story :) I have a desire for that someone special in my life. I know you are out there - we just have to find each other. I grew up on a lake and love the water. I am a lover of the the Arts, and the seasons Michigan has to offer. As far as sports, I am into college football, college hoops, the Whitecaps and the Tigers. I easily go from business suit to little black dress to yoga pants with hoodie and ponytail with baseball cap. I'm completely comfortable being dressed up for a night out, or being dressed down to hang out. About you: I'm looking for someone who understands that friendship is the core to any lasting relationship. Someone who wants a relationship built on trust, honesty, great communication, mutual respect, and of course physical attraction and chemistry. Someone emotionally available, down to earth. not overly materialistic, and has a great sense of humor. Someone intelligent who doesn't always act like an intellectual. Someone laid back who doesn't sweat the small stuff. Someone who is confident and kind and brave. Someone who takes care of his mind and body. Someone who understands and appreciates that my career is just as important as his, and has good work/life balance. I would like someone who wants to share in my life and wants me to share in his.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I think big aquariums are super cool. My cat doubles as a Puma (just ask my daughter)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

quaint downtown areas, microbreweries, patio bars on the water, museums, the theatre, someplace with a guy playing acoustic guitar, the library, sitting around a camp fire


Northern Michigan University, Marquette, MI

Favorite things

A really good book, baseball, coaching my son's soccer team, sunsets, sand between my toes, naps, my kids' belly laughs, getting caught in the rain, new shoes, constructive feedback, cookies, March Madness, really good coffee

For fun

the theatre, road trips, the beach, new restaurants, weekend getaways, baseball games, a great conversation, wandering aimlessly and ending up some place awesome

Last read

Room - Emma Donoghue The Big Short - Michael Lewis Emotional Intelligence 2.0 Blogger Mark Manson (awesome articles)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a consultant for a global firm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral