








36 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 23-31 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I never saved anything for the swim back...

In his own words

I'm a guy who loves to laugh, joke around, and have a great time. A lot of my humor is really dry so I love it when a girl just gets it, rolls with it, and flips the script on me. A girl who can do that is simply amazing in my book. I am a big sports fan and love to play and watch. I grew up playing competitive tennis, so I'm really into that and follow it a lot. But I'm also really into my NY Giants football and my alma mater Georgetown Basketball. I love watching with my friends and being Nervous Nellie's when the score is tight and erupt in joy when they win, just like all crazy fans. For some strange reason when a lot of people meet me, first they comment on my nice hair and they tell me that I remind them exactly of their cousin, their friend, a random actor they saw on television, their ex-boyfriend or whatever. I have no idea why people think I look like somebody else, but I've grown used to saying "yeh, yeh, yeh" and "Uh huh sure, I totally see how I look like "Ross" from Friends or that dude "Ted Mosby" from How I Met Your Mother. I don't see it at all. As far as what I do, I run my own business that manufacturers and imports gift and garden items and awesome candles. When I try to explain this to people who ask me what I do, they kind of have this confused, blank expression on their face and say meekly "Yeh, that's cool," but obviously they don't really understand or mean it. To which I just say that I am kind of like "Art Vandelay" from Seinfeld, and those who are fans of the show magically get it immediately and light up as if it's Christmas. Those who don't get it just look at me all weird, and it makes me chuckle. I love what I do and get to travel all over the world, which is something I'm very grateful for. And I get to spend time working several times a year in beautiful places such as Bali, Indonesia; which is by far my favorite place on earth. Things I'm good at? Mastering the art of typing and speaking in broken English, since I have to communicate with China and Indonesia every day -- my parents money well spent on my college education. I'm good at remembering movie and TV quotes and subconsciously putting it into conversations without even knowing that I'm doing it. And lastly, I'm good at throwing a bowling ball down the lane so freakishly hard that people turn their heads as soon as they hear the pins. As far as for what I'm looking for, it's really simple. I obviously would like to be attracted to her. But more importantly, I want a girl who understands and enjoys my sense of humor and gets who I am, shares a lot of my interests, and enjoys being with me. That pretty much sums it up!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Bali, Indonesia, Hong Kong, LA, Chicago, NYC


Georgetown University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Coming to America, Step Brothers, Rocky movies, Saved by the Bell re-runs, Sushi, Pizza, Tennis, Planes, hotels, Wine,

For fun

Playing and watching sports, movies, restaurants, traveling,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference