








38 year old woman | Kenhorst, PA, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Reading, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's lie about how we met!

In her own words

My friends describe me as a girl who is loyal, has a great sense of humor, and is always up for a good time! I am easy-going, adventurous, and love to spend time with people who make me happy. By day, I am a teacher but when the last bell rings, I am ready for some fun! On the weekends during the winter, I am a snowboard instructor. I am looking for someone to be a positive addition to my life. I definitely don't want to jump into anything right away. One day at a time is good with me!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have A cat. As in 1. I would like to think that I am not heading toward "crazy cat lady" status. Don't worry, I don't plan to get any more cats. Ever.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere local that serves a great margarita. I love going out in Philly but also chilling at a local sports bar. I am a sucker for a good cover band. I love any place warm and beachy!


Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania, Shippensburg, PA

Favorite things

Music: U2, Pink, the Beatles, Katy Perry, Fun, Mumford and Sons, Jimmy Buffett, Maroon 5. TV: The Walking Dead, Modern Family, Family Guy, Seinfeld reruns.

For fun

Volleyball, snowboarding, the beach, hanging out with my friends, going to Phillies or R-Phils games, movies, wine tours. I am always up for just about anything.

Last read

Who has time to read?! Some of my favorite books include "The Hunger Games" trilogy, "The Help," and "A Thousand Splendid Suns."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an elementary teacher. I am very lucky to have a job that I truly enjoy!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I have grown up going to church, and try to attend as much as possible.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I have grown up going to church, and try to attend as much as possible.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I received my Bachelor's in education from Shippensburg University, and my Master's in education from West Chester University.