








31 year old woman | Brookfield, WI, United States | Seeking men 28-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I've been dreaming of a true love's kiss And a prince, I'm hoping, comes with this. That's what brings ever-aftering so happy.

In her own words

Every day I wake up knowing that I have chosen the right profession. I am an Early Childhood teacher, who loves to teach, care for, and nurture a great group of infants and toddlers. I am happy and secure, and enjoy adventure. I am a hard worker, who knows how to balance work with fun activities. I am positive and upbeat, and enjoy doing things for others. I get great satisfaction knowing that I made a difference in someone else’s life. I love to travel. I enjoy attending Brewers and Packer games as well along with attending Bucks and Admirals Games. I enjoy tailgating at Brewers games and Packers Games. So enough about me. My ideal match is someone who is honest, down to earth, and genuine, as well as, kind and considerate. My ideal match is someone who shares some of my same interests, but who is also willing to show me something new. My ideal match is someone who can handle the everyday pressures of life and who can make their own decisions. I believe in compromise, and my ideal match would be willing to do so. My ideal match values family, loves to travel, and embark on new adventures. Does this description fit you? If the shoe fits, I would love to hear from you! I love “winks,” but enjoy emails better.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I don't have any pets at this time. I used to have a white dove named "Bootsy," who lived to the age of fourteen

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is to eat is Olive Garden. My favorite place of travel is to Walt Disney World during the "Wine and Food Festival." I can not only be a kid at heart, but I can enjoy tasting the many wines and foods around the world.


Moraine Park Technical College, Fond du Lac, WI

Favorite things

I love all kinds of pasta dishes. I love the color pink. I love nonfat mocha chip frappuccinos from "Starbucks."

For fun

I enjoy going to movies, plays, and concerts. I also enjoy biking, hiking, and working out. I enjoy going to all knds of sporting events. I enjoy just spending time relaxing, whether it be reading or watching television.

Last read

I enoy reading a variety of books and magazines. I also like to read our local daily newspaper and "The Milwaukee Journal Sentinel" to keep up with the daily happenings in the world. The last book that I read was "The Help" by Kathryn Stockett.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a full time Early Childhood Education teacher. I teach, care for, and nurture a great group of infants and toddlers.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am German, French, and Dutch.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Catholic. I know that God is with me all the time and is there when I need him and Jesus Christ is the Son of God
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am Catholic. I know that God is with me all the time and is there when I need him and Jesus Christ is the Son of God
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an Associate’s Degree in Early Childhood Education. I received my certificate in phlebotomy.