








42 year old woman | Edgewood, KY, United States | Seeking men 38-47 within 20 miles of Union, KY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's start off on the right foot - I don't...

In her own words

Let's start off on the right foot - I don't wear Uggs or Crocs and I will never be seen with the word PINK across my rear! But I do promise to keep you laughing!!! I am a decent, loyal and caring person. If you mean something to me I will go out of my way for you. My friends have told me that I say what is on my mind and in my heart. You will never have to wonder where you stand with me. I am looking for a new best friend. I would like to meet someone who has a great sense of humor and doesn't take everything too seriously. . . except when they have to. A man who would be comfortable staying in and cooking dinner together, getting dressed up for a night out, or just hanging around a bonfire with friends. I want to look forward to seeing you or get that call from you just to say "hi" in the middle of the day. I love to hold hands - in a movie, in the car, on the sidewalk. If you smell good - bonus points! A man who takes pride in his appearance (and his home) is important - just don't take longer than me to get ready. I am honest, I don’t want to play games, and I don’t have time for drama in my life. I have two wonderful kids - ages 13 and 15 - that are with me 50% of the time. They are very smart, funny and well behaved for their age. So I guess you could say we are a package deal. Where else can you get 3 for 1? I am also a great cook. If I don't have a recipe I can just as easily make it up. I enjoy good food, good wine and cheap beer. I am balanced, sober, and not on medication. I'm not flaky or psycho, nor do I have any credit card debt! I should get the bonus points for that!!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I did a lot of traveling as a child - New Zealand, Australia, Cook Islands, Hawaii, and drove from VA to CA (think Griswolds!) Locally I love to find new places to hang out, especially outdoors in the summer.


Northern Kentucky University, Highland Heights, KY

Favorite things

I enjoy being outside - walking, grilling, the pool, the park with the kids. I also love a gloomy day on the couch watching movies or spending the day in the kitchen making a big pot of something good. Love the water, fresh cut grass. . .

For fun

I am a pretty easy going person. I will usually try something once. I enjoy grilling out, football games, walks, concerts, movies and dinner with friends. I also enjoy jumping in the car and just taking a drive.

Last read

I love a good mystery- James Patterson, Stewart Woods, Jeffery Deaver, Jonathan Kellerman. I always read before I go to bed. Don't want to learn anything - just read some good fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a Student Financial Aid coordinator at a local university.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Look at my picture - what else can I say? My Dad was career military and my mom stayed at home to raise me and my brother. My parents are still happily married and live in the area.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I have been attending Crossroads in Florence.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I have been attending Crossroads in Florence.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from Northern Kentucky University in 1998 with a BA in Graphic Design and a concentration in English.