








38 year old woman | Fort Walton Beach, FL, United States | Seeking men 29-42

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Anyone who has never made a mistake has never tried anything new." Albert Einstein

In her own words

*sighs softly* I don't even know if folks read these anymore. All I'm looking for is someone I can trust who doesn't have a half ton of weird/off the wall issues that prevent them from actually forming a bond with another human being. I have a lot to offer the right guy...I have no children but don't mind them and want some of my own maybe one day, I have my own job/car/place and don't need or want anything from anyone aside from affection. I have hobbies that include soap making and travel to different countries. I laugh and smile easily, I'm not clingy or needy and have my own life. I simply want to share it with someone who's worth it. Yes, I play video games and enjoy TV occasionally, although I can't quote from very many movies. I read a lot, listen to music a lot, but don't allow any of these things to rule my life or cut me off from new experiences. If you're looking for a smart (sometimes smarta$$), independent woman who enjoys life and all it has to offer, then shoot me a message. If I don't answer, never lose hope, there's someone for everyone, I just may not be her. Believe it or not, I'm not bitter, or sad, or even angry at all the oddball, weirdo, often gross requests and comments I receive. I am a little tired of fending off childish men with little to do but insult random people or show their privates off, but I am ever hopeful that someone out there will see that a woman with no children, a wonderful job, who is self-sufficient is a great find! And in the words of Dr. Seuss: We’re all a little weird. And life is a little weird. And when we find someone whose weirdness is compatible with ours, we join up with them and fall into mutually satisfying weirdness—and call it love—true love. Thanks for playing, have a wonderful day!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I go walking/running at the park, fishing or hanging out down at my sister's ranch, or just curl up in my chair here at the house to read a good book.

Favorite things

I love to read, any genre is fine by me! I love listening to the rain on the front porch and watching lightening dance overhead. I adore the color blue, but am also drawn to any bold color palate. I love...well, just email me for specifics!

For fun

I'm fond of long conversations over great food or coffee or just quietly reading in a nice spot. I work as much as I can to afford my own independence, but always make time for friends, family, and loved ones.

Last read

I am currently reading several books (the joy of having a rather large library of books near at hand!). I love long thought provoking novels as well as silly "brain candy" books like "Calvin and Hobbes"!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral