








34 year old woman | Holladay, UT, United States | Seeking men 30-43 in Salt Lake City, Utah, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
I'll tell you later
Damn Daniel!

In her own words

Working as a florist is not a good way to meet single, straight men! Help me! I am a sucker for funny. Make me laugh and Im weak at the knees. I am serious about life but I dont take life too seriously. I love to work and I like to work hard and I would love to find someone that is also driven and motivated to always improve. I think one of the most attractive qualities is passion, seeing someone do something they are amazing at is intoxicating. Since I work with flowers and decorating I am drawn to beautiful things and a life full of wonderful surroundings. Including food, art, music and amazing company. I love to travel, to try new restaurants (hole in the wall places and ethnic are always the best) I love hip hop, r&b, soul and blues and I would spend my life savings on concerts and live music. Mostly I would love to have someone to enjoy all of these things with. I am always looking for a partner in crime that will try a mexican restaurant with bullet holes in the windows with me. Are you up for an adventure?!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Dogs

I love labs. I need a shop dog I think to make my shop official!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Pawitt's for Thai Food, If I like you Ill show you my favorite place for Mexican, Lake Powell for boating, Millcreek Canyon for running in the fall and anywhere that has good live music


Utah State University, Logan, UT

Favorite things

My first word was "Coke" so that might tell you how much I love Diet Coke. I love Mexican food, a good patio sit in the summer. I love dark comedies, murder shows, live music-- blues, hip hop, soul --pretty much anything but country.

For fun

When I get time off of work I enjoy true relaxation time as well as trying new restaurants, concerts, exploring the city, good movies and spending time with friends and family.Also, I might not be able to live without netflix in my down time.

Last read

I just finished Daring Greatly by Brene Brown-- great read. Next up is Gilead and a few of my favorites are Like Water for Chocolate and The Book Thief



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a Floral shop and its a labour of love. I am so happy to be living my dream.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference