








45 year old woman | Burlington, VT, United States | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am friendly, kind and pretty easy-going. I think I have a good sense of humor (although perhaps a bit on the sarcastic side). I am honest, open-minded and genuine. I am, however, a little reserved until I get to know you and prefer real conversations to small talk. Family and friends are very important and I spend a lot of time with my nephews and niece. I am looking for someone who is intelligent, funny, hardworking, honest, and has a big heart. Someone who is serious yet doesn't mind being silly. I really just want a genuine person who doesn't try to be someone they're not. They have to treat everyone and everything with respect and kindness. I would like to meet someone I can be friends with and share my heart with. I would also like to meet somone who could, perhaps, encourage me to be a little more adventurous and spontaneous! I love to cook (especially Thai, Asian, Mexican, Caribbean). It would be a bonus if you like to cook, too so we could cook together! I also love to dance and would like to find a dance partner who wouldn't mind learning Latin or ballroom or swing (or maybe you already know how and can teach me!). I think it would be a fun way to get to know each other. I would like to be able to travel more. I have been on several cruises to the Caribbean that were great (especailly tubing through the rainforest in Belize), but I would like to see more of the US and the world. I enjoy learning about new people and cultures (the history, traditions, the cuisine, etc.) and would welcome the opportunity to see how people in other parts of the world live. I enjoy going out, but I'm not really a "bar scene" person. I much rather go somewhere with one or more friends where we can talk and laugh while enjoying a drink and/or dinner. I prefer live shows (theatre, dance, music) to movies, but like relaxing with a movie at home on the couch. Popcorn is a must!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Flynn Theatre or any theatre, NYC, the waterfront, A Single Pebble, downtown


Johnson State College, Johnson, VT

Favorite things

I like flip flops, dancing, jazz, sushi, Mexican, books, performing, my family, kids, Jeopardy, my camera, and anything bright green!

For fun

I LOVE Theatre - I perform, direct and view! I also like reading when I have the chance and trying out new recipes. I love to be on the water - I find it relaxing and peaceful. I love to dance and would like to learn Latin and African dancing.

Last read

The Sandcastle Girls by Chris Bojalian. I like historical fiction and suspense.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach kindergarten and theatre
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have degrees in Education and Theatre