








43 year old woman | Laguna Niguel, CA, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 75 miles of Laguna Beach, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a hopeless romantic ??? ...You found her!

In her own words

I'm a hard working, ambitious,free-spirited girl. I can have fun, laugh and have a good time, but I'm also professional and smart:) I'm looking for someone who is patient, funny, kind, driven and has a amazing sense of humor who likes to have fun and isn't afraid of meeting new people and doing new things. On the other hand, I'm not interested in playing games . I'm interested in developing a friendship and foundation to build a solid relationship on. To me " love is friendship on fire" Love doesn't happen overnight. I'm looking for someone who is willing to take that journey granted we have a lot in common, same values, etc. I have a daughter that means the world to me and only enhance my life and who I am. So, you have to love children, but know that I'm good at balancing work, play, dating, and my responsibilities as a mom. By day I work in the Financial industry managing books of business .By nights and weekends, I'm an esthetician, I love my job, but its important to me to have a good balance in life. So in my free time its spent with family and friends going to the movies or just hanging out finding new places to explore. My ultimate passion is traveling. I've been blessed with my first trip to Europe recently , but I'm ready to see more! Put me on a turquoise, white-sand beach somewhere far away and I'm a happy girl. Bring out some adventure and I'm game! I'm very easy going, loving,caring and passionate I have a lot to offer the right person. Want to know more? Get to know me. There's only so much you can write:) Side note.....I'm not looking for random hookups...nor am I looking for someone significantly older than me ... So please do not message me if you are more than 10 years my senior .....happy hunting!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I have Cats

Political views


More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference