








41 year old woman | Brunswick, OH, United States | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I have a jeep, tap shoes, and sarcasm. What more do you need?

In her own words

I am extremely sarcastic and love someone who is quick witted! Movies make me happy. I enjoy going to the actual video store and searching out movies I have never heard of to watch on a snowed in Sunday. I savor the experience of going to the movie theater and also appreciate the art of binge watching on Netflix. I love to cook and try new recipes... though success is never guaranteed! lol I am a lover of music and can appreciate most any style. I work for a very cool media company downtown and love exploring the CLE! People often assume I am younger than I am. Not sure if that makes me youthful or immature :) I am hoping to meet someone who is willing to get in the car on a Sunday and just drive. I am looking for someone to challenge me to try new things and go to new places. I long to find the person who asks how your day was and actually listens to the answer or remembers that 2 weeks before I mentioned having a big meeting today and texts me to ask how it went. That's the person I tend to be in a relationship and know the right person will appreciate it. I love doing cheesy date things from miniature golf or bowling to hitting up the zoo or a local festival. I don't really do bars unless it's a happy hour with co-workers. I love spending time with my two nieces whenever I can. I have worked with kids for 18 years as a dance instructor, so I am open to meeting someone with children as well. That's it in a nutshell! Drop me a line if you have any questions or think we might be a match. If not... good luck on your search!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York City, Cleveland sporting events, a big couch and a blanket.


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

Music - anything from David Gray to Metallica. TV Shows - West Wing, Community, Parenthood, reality TV. Sushi, weekday movie matinees, running a personal best.

For fun

movies, concerts, travel

Last read

I actually read The Hunger Games.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a media company and really enjoy my job. I work behind the scenes making the magic happen on the advertising side. I also have been a dance instructor/choreographer for 18 years!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS in Political Science / Criminal Justice