








43 year old woman | Hewlett, NY, United States | Seeking men 39-50 within 30 miles of Valley Stream, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Seek and ye shall find...

In her own words

Eat Good...Drink Well....Laugh Often...Live Long....Just to put it quite simply! I am looking for someone who like myself gets it...I am an educated girl who can think outside the box and not get scared doing it :) I take care of myself and my appearance...I practice yoga...frequent manicures and pedicures while reading the paper and making a pretty mean lasagna. Point...I am complete and not afraid to get the hands dirty. I love my job and what i do and i also believe a little drive and determination is a good thing. How else do you get to go forward? I am an honest, to the point, genuine and kind person who is looking for my partner in fun and living life. I love to go out and explore, travel, but sometimes the best party is just you and me at home cooking our own dinner with our own drinks and doing what it is we do so well. I come with OUT drama...meds and should too! I have a pretty great life with my family and friends...I don't need saving or rescuing just the right person to share it all with. I have an awesome girl who has taught me life's greatest lessons...patience, humility and unconditional love. There's more behind pictures and the few sentiments... I just ask that you know who you are and what it is you're looking for....I am not into helping get feet wet...or playing the field....and that the life you portray is the one you lead. My family and friends would describe me as honest genuine loyal to a fault... Funny with some sarcasm and always with a smile. I am looking to meet someone who is capable of a monogamous long term relationship. I know what i want out of life and where i want to go. I want someone with drive, compassion, honesty and knows its ok for a guy to be humble time to time. I want my best friend/companion who i can tell everything is meant to be lived but with the right person its so much sweeter. I know who i am...i ask the same of you and that you be able to give up Match if there's a connection worth exploring together!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Like discovering new places or just the usual haunts...good company makes for a good time. Definitely enjoy traveling (Europe)my all time favorite...Brazil is wild and Vegas is just an adults playground(whats not to love).


University of Hartford, West Hartford, CT

Favorite things

My favorite things ipod on a morning family and friends...Sushi and hot sake...indulging on a little reality tv...the color pink and singing along to the radio when you think no one is looking. Oh and a little shopping!

For fun

Enjoy exploring Manhattan, sporting events (hockey; basketball), dining out, movies, summer concerts, boating, shopping and spending time with my daughter...

Last read

The Gatecrasher...Eat,Pray,Love....Newsday this morning!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am partners in my families business... and truly love what i do!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
I am a pizza bagel :) got the best of both worlds!!
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Jewish
I come from a mixed background with understanding of both faiths.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I come from a mixed background with understanding of both faiths.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral