Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Chase0818

47 year old woman | Kennett Square, PA, United States | Seeking men 40-49 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is good

In her own words

Hi. Well where to begin... I am originally from southeastern PA but lived in Atlanta for 13 years. I came back to the area a few years ago. I would describe myself as funny, loyal, intelligent and a little sarcastic but its all in good fun. I am also very sweet, loving, serious when I have to be and silly when I don't. I am a little guarded when I first meet someone but once I get to know and trust you I'll tell you anything. I enjoy trying new restaurants, traveling and seeing live music. I lost count of how many concerts I've been to over the years but it is still something I really enjoy although I don't go as much as I used to. I've seen everyone from U2, Duran Duran and Depeche Mode to Katy Perry, Pink, Death Cab for Cutie, Foo Fighters and 30 seconds to Mars. I went back to the 80's in 2015 - I saw Culture Club in Atlanta and Duran Duran in NYC. I went to Europe for the first time in 2016 and had a fantastic trip. I also love NYC and the beach. I enjoy running and belong to a running group which I like for the social interaction as much as the exercise. I work from home full time so its a great way for me to get out and be around other people. The person I'm looking for will be confident, considerate, generous, easy going and ambitious. He'll also be attentive, honest and if he cooks that would be a bonus. :) I want someone who likes to travel, takes care of himself and a little more outgoing than I am. I can be slightly introverted when I meet new people so being with someone a little extroverted balances me out. I really want to be in a relationship where we make each other laugh and truly enjoy each others company no matter what we're doing. I have a great life and am looking for someone to add to it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Millersville University of Pennsylvania, Millersville, PA

Favorite things

My family, running, NYC, fireworks, travel, concerts, the beach, my friends. Anything that makes me laugh. I've seen Jerry Seinfeld perform five times in four different cities. House of Cards is one of my favorite tv shows.

For fun

Live music, trying new restaurants, travel. I enjoy going to see football and baseball games and getting to new stadiums when I can. I really got to love college football from living in the south.

Last read

At the moment all I'm reading is magazines. Travel and Leisure and Runner's World are two of my favorites.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Project Manager
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral