








44 year old woman | Anderson, SC, United States | Seeking men 33-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking for my last "first" kiss! 💋

In her own words

Hi! I am a retired teacher of 17 years. I'm from Fair Play but moved to Greenwood for college and stayed. Just moved to Anderson a week ago and I love it! I'm a very honest, faithful, fun, and loving lady. I am searching for my soul mate. I am NOT on here for a hook-up. I am an animal lover and sometimes help with rescue. I love to shoot guns and am an excellent shot. I beat most men in my CWP class!! Lol I have an 18 yr old and a 15 yr old. The 18 yr old just moved out to be an "adult" and my son just started living with his dad about a year ago. I'm very involved in their lives and see them often. If you want to know more, send me a message. I'm looking for an honest and affectionate man. I am a Christian and would love it if you were too. I have Crohn's disease which is why I had to retire early. I've had it for 23 years but it's been kicking my tail for the last couple of years. I don't let it stop me from doing anything. I keep a positive attitude! Thanks for reading my profile!

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

I like to have "critters" in my classroom. I have a leopard gecko that I keep there.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have been to Hawaii. Wonderful trip. I have been on 4 cruises. I enjoy warm weather and the ocean and beach!


Lander University, Greenwood, SC

Favorite things

I LOVE country music!

For fun

LOVE the pool. Live there during the summer. I enjoy being outdoors. I love to watch CLEMSON football. I am also pretty competitive with my son when it comes to fishing! Love to ride horses!

Last read

I am currently reading Lowcountry Summer. I enjoy scary mysteries the most!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I teach second grade.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I do have Cherokee Indian in my blood so I tend to have an olive skin type. I get REALLY dark in the summers.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Southern Baptist. Member of Northside Baptist Church.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Southern Baptist. Member of Northside Baptist Church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Lander University in 1991. Was in ZTA when I attended college...