Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

PerfectDebut14

33 year old woman | Decatur, GA, United States | Seeking men 28-40 within 120 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be you, be confident in what you do...

In her own words

I'm an artsy-tarsty conversationalist who loves God, loves to laugh, and have a good time. I also love to meet new people and try new things. I tend to gravitate to people with a positive outlook in life. I feel like you can learn something from every situation you encounter.. The first step in getting to know someone is expressing interest. With that said, If I intrigued your interest, don't be scared lol, just be YOU. Confidence is sexy ;-) at the end of the day, I'm looking for a challenge. A challenge that will lead to growth for the both of us mentally, emotionally, and spiritually. Challenge me because I know can challenge you ;-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music. If it has a nice vibe, I'm interested in it. There's not really much to watch on TV these days, besides reality TV, so I tend to watch old sitcoms (Martin and King of Queens), etc..

For fun

Museums. Plays. Comedy Shows. Concerts. Lounges. Live Entertainment. Basketball Games. Traveling. A little bit of everything

Last read

I'm currently reading 'Ask and it is Given', I'm always reading plays (Current and Older)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
God is Love...Team Jesus ;-)
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
God is Love...Team Jesus ;-)
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral