








33 year old woman | Bellwood, IL, United States | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend...

In her own words

People would describe me as witty, loving, and smart. I love to try new things whether its learning about a different culture, going to different places, or trying a new food. I would definitely describe myself as a movie buff and am passionate about design and fashion. I'm a huge Chicago Bears fan, and I watch tennis on tv from time to time. I'm opened to watching other football games as long as it doesn't interfere when the Bears play. I love dogs especially my crazy dog Mackie. I want to find someone who is intelligent, caring, affectionate and loving. I want someone who values respect, integrity, partnership, and loyalty. I want to find the one who I can love wholeheartedly despite their imperfections, and they can love all of me despite mine. Having a great sense of humor is a must- I love to laugh and smile. It is also important to be equally grounded and mature as well. I'm also looking for a good workout buddy as I'm a curvy size 6 who loves to stay in good shape. I want to find the guy who allows me to be who I truly am and loves me for me. He has to be patient, understanding,kind, and love to cuddle . Someone thoughtful enough to text me in the morning just to tell me to have a good day- the simple things that warm my heart. As beautiful as he sees me in a fitted dress will be as he sees me in a pair of leggings and t-shirt when working out or just lounging around. I want someone who is going to be my best friend and who I can talk to about anything. I want someone who I will have a fun time with just hanging out on the couch watching a movie or enjoying a night out on the town. I'm also a hopeless romantic. I still love taking the time and effort to put on a nice dress and heels because I still view dating and dining out as something special. I'm truly looking to find the right person to fall in love with, get married, and start a family. I'M looking for someone that I have great chemistry with to build a deep connection. I want someone who has the time to develop and nurture a relationship. I'm hopefully optimistic that the guy for me is out there ....I'm genuinely trying to find a partner for life so I ask that if you are married or are in a relationship that you do not contact me.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs


Favorite hot spots

Bar Louie. Scouts. Gibsons. Any place with great food and wine.


Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

Cheesecake. Chardonnay. Bacon. Chocolate. Gone With The Wind. David Baldacci, John Grisham James Patterson books

For fun

Movies, working out , shopping, dining out, and good conversation

Last read

The Secret by Rhonda Byrne



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in English and African American Studies