








41 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Frankenstein doesn't scare me. Marsupials do.

In her own words

It is quite awkward to sit here and type about myself and what I'm looking for. I do prefer meeting face to face, less BS that way. I am straight forward, loyal, honest independent, and like to live life. I'm hoping to find the right guy to enjoy life with. I'm looking for a man that has hobbies, can separate home life from work, works to live and doesn't live to work, the outside in general, enjoys sharing a beautiful view with someone (even if it is just a sunset in a local park siting on a tailgate), enjoys DIY projects, gardening, etc. You should also be able to support yourself and generally have your sh-stuff together. I love water, every aspect of it. I love swimming, swinging on a rope swing into a river, tasting the salt of the ocean, snorkeling, playing in waves, floating in a tube, boating,floating, kayaking, fishing, tubing, getting caught out in a down pour, even just walking next to a lake or stream. Not a fan of water skiing though....tried it when I was a kid, got dragged under water. LOL. Conversely, I also love fire. If anyone follows it, I was born in the Chinese year of the fire dragon. I enjoy fIre pits, bon fires, fire places, cooking over a coal grill, firing up the smoker, camp fires, or just the fire of passion in general. They're all good.. There's a whole lot of other interesting things about me. If you'd like to know more drop me a line. Thanks for looking.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I love all kinds of animals. My favorite animal has to be the cow. Especially grilled.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places include white water rafting and hiking in the Austrian Alps, traveling Europe in general, snorkeling in Mexico, and playing craps in Vegas...always open to a new adventure!


Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

A few of my favorites include flying lessons, anything outdoors or water related...beach, boating, rafting, caving, hiking, camping, etc. I also appreciate a good bottle of wine paired to a perfectly grilled steak.

For fun

A little bit of everything..from sipping wine fireside to kayaking adventures. Love the great outdoors and traveling the world. I also can turn up the heat cooking up a mean, spicy chili or the best steak in town...your choice!

Last read

The Drudge Report & The Daily Mail (UK), Saveur, Grilling magazine, Canoe & Kayak magazine. The last book I read was Eat, Pray, and Love.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My background is German and Irish American.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral