








31 year old woman | Allendale, NJ, United States | Seeking men 29-37 within 25 miles of Mahwah, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
4'10" (147cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I see sparks fly Whenever you smile

In her own words

Just finished a month-long gratitude challenge. I think it's the best insight to who I am. Day 30-talent or skill- I'm a careful listener. Don't worry if I'm not so vocal. I'm listening, I hear you, and I'm taking in what you're sharing with me. Day 29-friends/family-I can't pick because everyone- the good, bad, and truly ugly- have made me into who I am today. Day 28-small thing that happened today- sat down for some quiet time with a dish of mint chocolate chip ice cream. Day 27-item you use every day-COFFEE POT Day 26-form of expression-writing Day 25-moment this week-singing along with the car radio at full volume. Day 24-challenge-Realizing that some times, things are out of my control. It's almost a daily challenge these days, but every time something doesn't go as I expected, I'm reminded that I. JUST. NEED. TO. SURRENDER. IT. ALL. Day 23-traditions Family dinners...especially when my sister, amazing brother in law and perfect nephew (dog) come out to visit. *Note...I had "help" with this one. Day 22-story- didn't know what I wanted to share....then had a dream about my student teaching cooperating teacher. Well, ok then...this woman has haunted me for the last eight years. She took every moment should could, instead of teaching me and others around her in times of trial, to belittle. She told me, condescendingly, at the end of my field work that "maybe I should JUST be a special education teacher". Now, I spend every day trying to be better than she ever thought I could be, better than she taught me to be. So, I guess she deserves a "Thank you". Day 21-song- as if there's any question. "Wanna Dance with Somebody". This will immediately put me in a better mood...and has been since I was little. *There is a video, and you may be lucky enough to see it!* Day 20-art-anything by my cousin. She grows as an artist every day, and I'm always impressed by her talent. Day 19-touch-hugs! Day 18-people-work friends that make every day entertaining and keep me sane Day 17-knowledge-that there is something good in every day. Day 16-body- my's probably the first thing you'll notice and you might even judge. But stick around for a second and you'll find out that that has made me feisty, an expert climber, and the best damn little spoon around. Day 15-season- summer....beach time, longer days, hammocks and Coronas 🌴🌴 Day 14-sight- the perfect songs showing up on Pandora when I just need to dance it out Day 13-ability- having a good memory Day 12-texture-fluffy Day, food, lights and cold weather
 Day 10-taste- coffee...with lots of delicious flavored creamer
 Day 9-place- My classroom because little surprises happen there every day. Day 8-book- Before the Wildflowers of the first books I read as a kid where I actually stepped into the shoes of the character. Hello, teacher alert! Day 7-Memory- Playing "Guess the Movie" with the family.... Pretty sure this is where my love of quotes and finding ways to include TV/movie lines into everyday life came from Day 6-nature-sunsets Day 5-sound-ocean Day 4-food- Pasta, all day every day- especially Papa's lobster fra'diavolo Day 3-color- blue sky on a clear day Day 2- Technology- Text messages so I can always be in touch with friends and family. Day 1-Grateful for the smell of firewood

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Providence College, Providence, RI



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral