








32 year old woman | Newark, NJ, United States | Seeking men 27-30 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to laugh with

In her own words

My closest friends would describe me as laid back, calm and collective, silly, happy, social, athletic, and determined. It's usually the little things that make me smile (cliche i know, but true) - a small compliment, a nice gesture, a 'good morning', another smile. I'm grateful for my family and friends and their health and well being. Im hoping to attract an honest, determined, humble, selfless, and family oriented guy who knows what he wants. My social life is pretty average and really just depends on the weekend. Relationship wise - I'm looking for a long term commitment with the right person, my other half, a best friend, someone who I can joke around and be myself with, and just someone who brings out the best in me and vice versa. Hopefully I can meet that person here! I should probably mention that I'm a distance runner. It's something I picked up after college and it's become a pretty significant part of my life. It keeps me sane! It started with a few 5 and 10ks and somehow in the past 3 years escalated to running a few full marathons! I really enjoy the sport because it's fun and also keeps me mentally focused in other areas of my life as well as health and exercise. I'm pretty big on taking care of myself diet and exercise wise and am looking for someone with similar qualities. Don't get me wrong though - I'm also a big time foodie (vegetarian) and can equally enjoy the occasional cheesy bowl of mac n cheese or a (more frequent) giant slice of pizza. Luckily my love for food and exercise go hand in hand :) I'm also a student of carnatic music (instrumental). Something I also picked up a few years ago but definitely learning a lot and enjoying every minute of it Overall, I like experiencing and trying so many things. There are a million and one hobbies I'm interested in and I hope to try my hand at as many as I can for as long as I can. I enjoy learning new things and keeping my mind active and engaged. I love meeting new people, making new friends, getting involved and helping out wherever I can, and establishing new relationships. There's really no one way to describe me and I'd like to think I enjoy a healthy bit of everything :-) Thats me in a nutshell. Anything else you'd like to know or if you think we'd connect well and want to chat, shoot me a message :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

coffee shops and cafes, running trails, parks, NJ, taco bell

Favorite things

spotify addict, mylo xyloto, himym, friends, modern family, parks n rec, cupcakes, pesto, cheese, pizza, wine, running, tea, free samples, hoodies, sneakers, massages, naps, fresh air, new friends, nyc, road trips, good convo laughs

For fun

Go running, gym, movies, internet, music, roam the city, involved in my schools alumni association (event planning, networking), shopping, checking out new brunchdinner spots, random road trips, etc.

Last read

Kite Runner



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian
Faith: Hindu Hindu
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral