








41 year old woman | Merritt Island, FL, United States | Seeking men 35-44 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

Hello! My friends would describe me as outgoing, independent, reliable, loving, and passionate. I am a positive, nice, non-dramatic woman, with a touch of sarcasm. I can get along with anyone, I appreciate the small things, and smiling is my fav. My parents were happily married for 42 years, and I would love to follow by their example of compassion and committment. I grew up in a small town in Pa., with two older brothers and family dinners together, even if they only lasted 10 minutes. I am very close to my family, but they are several states/countries away. My employment is in the hospitality industry, which I do enjoy for now. I have my own house, car, education, friends, hobbies, and fair share of good and bad relationships. The most important part of my life was my family, until I realized that God has to be number one for me. I have had some losses in my life which has strengthened my relationship and it would be great to find someone with similiar views. I love to bake, I value education, loyalty, honesty, and trust. I do feel that there has to be a physical attraction, which I don't have a particular type just a great smile and eyes, mixed with personality. I am looking for someone that is confident, has a good sense of humor, and family oriented. Good luck on your search!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

No pets right now. Love dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New York summer house with the family, never miss 4th of July fireworks! Tailgaiting at DMB, going to the beach, especially Cocoa Beach and NEPA


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I love spending time with my family and friends, traveling, shopping, and working on my house, which I am not handy at all (i have cut myself with a tape measure)

For fun

For fun I like to do just about anything, roadtrips, shopping, kickball, relaxing by the pool, concerts, pro games, board games, mini-golf, movies, darts, white water rafting looks really fun, never tried though...

Last read

Cosmo...I do not read that much, I find other things to do.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'2" (248cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Irish, English, and Italian.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend church every Sunday and I love it!
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I attend church every Sunday and I love it!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
Graduated from UCF, Psychology