Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Ms_K

39 year old woman | Shakopee, MN, United States | Seeking men 35-46 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's the little things in life that make me...

In her own words

It's the little things in life that make me smile and everyone who knows me, knows I smile a lot. I can be a little quiet or introverted at first, but my friends would rarely describe me that way. I really enjoy my job, I have a great group of friends and my family is great. Well at least I rarely have complaints about my family/friends and if I do it's silly little things. I like to spend my leisure time with my friends or family. Doesn't matter if it's just getting together to have dinner, going fishing, hanging out at my friend's cabin, playing cards, going to the movies or a Broadway play or watching the Vikings on TV. I also enjoy being lazy and reading a good book or watching a movie at home too. What else to write about what I like... Cooking, especially recipes from one of my favorite cook books A nice glass of white wine after a long day I'm more of a dog person. Collecting things for a yearly charity event I participate in. Coffee in the morning is a must - even better if it's caribou. I'd like to find a man with a great smile that I can enjoy spending time with, maybe finding something new to do together. They don't have to share all my interests; I have friends who share them too. So if what I've written sounds interesting, send me a line and maybe we can meet for coffee.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My friend's cabin, Landscape arboretum, Hennepin Theaters, Antique/Consignment stores, Caribou, Opitz, Mt Olivet; I lived in France and Italy back in college and want to go back to visit.

College

Iowa State University of Science and Technology, Ames, IA

Favorite things

Cooking/Baking, reading, bargain hunting, Christmas TV: Big Bang Theory, Scandal, the Black List, America’s Test Kitchen, Vikings games, netflix. Italian food, brunch, white wine, caribou coffee

For fun

Having an hour or two of leisure on weekend mornings and a good cup of coffee. It's just a good way to start the day. The extra time to relax on the weekends before I start whatever it is I need/want to do for the rest of the day is the best.

Last read

I'm always reading something, Usually something in the adventure/suspense/romance genre or cookbooks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm Lutheran. Enjoy going to my church, but I don't make it there as often as I'd like.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm Lutheran. Enjoy going to my church, but I don't make it there as often as I'd like.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference