








29 year old man | Coral Springs, FL, United States | Seeking women 20-32

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm Corey and I'm 28... and I'm too nice for...

In his own words

I'm Corey and I'm 28... and I'm too nice for my own good... I'm a hopeless If you like romantic dinners.. cute nerdy stuff.. golf.. the beach.. ice cream... bowling... are NOT into partying and clubbing and going to bars.. bars are fine once in a while... If you are looking for sex any time in the near future before a relationship, next profile please... honestly I just want a good woman who has a job... NO KIDS.... a car... and has something in common with me... I'm looking for long term commitment. I'm not looking to get drunk and sleep with you... So please... someone give me hope that there is still someone good out there for me.... Anyways a little bit more about me: I'm independent and believe that life is too short to not live it to the fullest and enjoy everything. I'm always down to grab something to eat and I'm up for trying just about anything. I love going to the gym, beach, traveling, fishing, sports events, concerts, cruises, sushi, etc. I can have just as good of a time staying in as I can with going out. I guess you can say I'm a kid at heart(love anything Disney, Star Wars, and Harry Potter). I'm always down to kick some ass at Super Smash or Mario Kart and have a night in and cook and binge watch shows on Netflix :). I'm a very simple and easy person to please and right now I'm focused on my long term goals more than ever. I'm not very big on going out, so if thats your thing, then we might not be compatible. My long term goals are saving money, building a long term relationship with friends and whoever I'm dating, get a dog or two, and build a family. I would like to move in to a house within the next 3-5 years but thats down the line. Clubs and parties aren't my thing and I'm very goal oriented and ambitious. Some other things that I'm into include: video games, The New York Yankees, bowling, tennis, Miami Heat, New York Giants, Florida Panthers, Las Olas, pool, rock music, electronic music, Warped Tour, Vans, Hookah, traveling, cruises, Orlando, Disney, theme parks, roller coasters, water parks, and I'm always down to try something new!!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Movies, The Gym, Universal, Disney World, Beach, Miami, Germany, Austria, Italy, Switzerland, The Bahamas, Curacao, Grand Turk, Key West, Cruises, the beach, panther games, baseball games, New York


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

WWE, The Walking Dead, Pirates of The Caribbean,Italian Food, Steak, Chinese food, Sushi, the gym, my job, concerts, rock music, electronic music, anything Disney, Universal, cuddling, traveling, video games, cruises, sports, new york yankees, beach

For fun

Working out, beach, travel, theme parks, orlando, las olas, concerts, video games, pool, bowling, movies, edm festivals, ice skating, cuddle, hookah bars, anything really

Last read

Not really sure. Its been a while although I guess I wouldn't mind picking up a book at Barnes and Noble if I had the chance.. I just work so much and go to the gym and try to stay active and busy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Not very religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Not very religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral