








44 year old woman | Bothell, WA, United States | Seeking men 34-50 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Looking for someone to share in the fun and kill the spiders.

In her own words

I am active, outgoing and like to have fun. I like spending time with friends and family, staying busy and I am open to new adventures. I am also educated, ambitious and have a job that I enjoy. I like a night out, just grabbing drinks with friends or a special date night. I am as comfortable in a dive bar as I am at a black tie event. I love throwing parties and having friends over. But, I am also happy cuddling on the couch, reading a book or watching a movie at home. I don't get offended easily and can be sarcastic and quick with a smart comeback. There is also nothing wrong with a little potty humor. I like to cook, though I would never be mistaken for a chef. Want to experiment in the kitchen with me?I like good wine, and enjoy wine tasting. I work out, and I like new challenges to keep me active. I have run a couple half marathons, and just signed up for another in October. I would really like to get out hiking more. I am comfortable leaving the house without getting all done up. If we go out to breakfast, I'll throw my hair in a ponytail and be out the door. But, I also enjoy dressing up for a special occasion or just a nice dinner. I lived in Washington, D.C. for several years. It was a great experience. I came home nine years ago to start a new career path. It is nice to be closer to family again. But, I have stayed close to many of my DC friends and try to see them as often as I can. I am generally very positive and don't spend a lot of time complaining about things. I am very happy with my life and what I have accomplished, now I would like to share it with someone. I would like to meet someone who is smart, educated, ambitious, spontaneous and independent. Someone with their own hobbies and friends, but who also wants a committed relationship. Morals, values and manners are important. But, sarcasm and a sense of humor are as important. I appreciate a quick, smart wit.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

If you have an issue with dog hair, my house may not be the place to visit.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is the Outer Banks in North Carolina. I used to go there with a group of friends every year, it is relaxing and fun.

Favorite things

I like wine tasting, running and spending time with friends. I am very social, and am out doing something most nights of the week.

For fun

spending time with friends and family, wine tasting and live sports. I would like to do more camping and hiking.

Last read

I am a little embarrassed to admit, it was the latest book in the 'True Blood' series. I like my trashy vampire novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
My mom would like to think that I am a professional who works in a stuffy law office and behaves in a proper manner. But my office is actually made up of people who all seem to have a very twisted sense of humor. I love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral