








32 year old woman | Chicago, IL, United States | Seeking men 29-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
East Indian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
When in doubt, try it.

In her own words

I am looking for someone free-spirited. I enjoy and admire passion and ambition in people. If you're a rock-o-holic, doctor, or a researcher, you certainly have my attention! :) It's hard to specify my interests and personality under such constrained space, but I'm gonna give it a try. I'm quite quirky, quite sensitive to sounds and smells, and can eat pineapples 24/7. Sarcasm and cynicism run in my blood and have been quite hard to tame. I'm quick-tempered but can be brought down to real ground quite easily. I thrive on conversations, music, and heated debates on real-life and economic crises. I firmly believe in giving back to community in whichever way I can and I am a Mental Health Professional. Very open to tastes of various cultures and a sucker for knowledge (institutional and otherwise). I definitely hold a realistic take towards life, and that might come off as rather pessimistic at times. I am passionate about people in general and a true humanist. Why am I here? Trying to meet people in bars/clubs/ and even parking lots has not worked very well in the past and I wanted to give this portal a try. So, there.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats, Other

I have always wanted a cow. Haha! Whacked, I know!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Chennai, Chicago, and London.

Favorite things

Music, music, and music. I do read - Chomsky, Joseph Heller, and works related to Economics.

For fun

I'm big on music. I have been formally trained in Carnatic music (Veena), played classical piano and the guitar for few years. I'm a very progressive rock, psychedellic rock, and grunge person.

Last read

Super Freak-Onomics.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I've a dual MS degree in Clinical Psychology. I'm more inclined toward research work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
South-indian Tamil girl.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I hail from a fairly religious family, and I have grown to be more spiritual than religious.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I hail from a fairly religious family, and I have grown to be more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English, French, Hindi, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral