








41 year old woman | Arlington, TX, United States | Seeking men 38-50 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later

In her own words

I am a fun loving person. I am the youngest of 12 so I enjoy family time. I love to smile and see others smile. I have a warm heart and enjoy being around positive people. I enjoy eating healthy because I feel better when I do; however, I am not going to pretend that I don't enjoy what I want when I want it because lately, milk chocolate craisins have been like a drug to me. Lol. I grew up with two loving Methodist parents that used the word "no" often. No make-up, no cleavage showing, no jeans in church, no bad words, and definitely no fitted clothing in any form or fashion. My parents did what they thought was best. However, I have a beautiful 12-year-old daughter that I've taught a little differently. I don't want her embarrassed of the body she was blessed with because of beliefs. Modesty is great but self-expression with respect is even better. I also have a 18-year-old son who just graduated from high school with honors. Since my divorce, my life has been about making sure my kids were well taken care of and loved. Now that my oldest is moving on to college and my youngest to junior high, I think a little me time is necessary. I would like to meet a man who puts family first and who is true to who he is. Someone I can talk to and workout with. Someone who would care about my health just as much as I would care about his. I enjoy late night walks, intimate talks, movies, listening to music, playing basketball, most other sporting activities, spending time with family/friends, or simply relaxing at home. I'm not a drinker but friends are always buying me bottles of wine. So I have a small collection. One day my plans are to learn to indulge.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

Last read

Two Heirs for the Billionaire By Mia Caldwell (Such a love story) Left To Tell By Immaculée Ilibagiza



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference