








46 year old woman | West Babylon, NY, United States | Seeking men 43-55 within 50 miles of Bethpage, NY


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

I am looking to fall in love with my best friend and travel through life hand and hand. I need a man who can ride through life's ups and downs with a steady hand. You don't have to be a comedian, but when things are going bad, and they sometimes will, I need a guy who can say As long as we are together, we can get through anything...." What type of Love am I looking for, "The kind of certainty that comes once in a life time" , as Clint Eastwood told Meryl Streep in the movie The Bridges Of Madison County. Don't let your past dictate who you are, but let it become a part of you. I am looking for a man, who is a gentleman and believes in opening the car door for a lady. A gentleman who has strong family values. WHO AM I... WHAT DO I LOVE..... Flowers, Romance, feeling the sun on my face, smelling the fresh air in the mountains or the ocean, watching my 2 dogs run around happily, .spending time with my parents in FL, cooking up new dishes, watching the colors of a sunrise and sunset as if its a Monet painting, gardening, seeing my clients faces light up with the biggest smiles when they accomplished the simplest task we take for granted. What I am really passionate about is finding my other half and spending the rest of our lives growing together, sharing , learning from one another, but being each others beginning and ending with LOVE.... I will not respond to winks, Please write to me instead. Thank you......

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like boats. I went on a Royal Caribbean Cruise, and it was so much fun. I would like to experience more trips when I meet the right person to share it with.

Favorite things

I love Pizza, Italian food, Mexican food and trying new dishes. My favorite colors are Purple and Pink. I love flowers, and watching HGTV, I like all types of music, except for Rap. I love walking my doggy's and going to parks with them. .

For fun

I enjoy cooking, walking my doggy's, going to garage sales ,or staying in and watching TV with someone special. I also enjoy robbing banks. LOL LOL. To me, its who I am with that can make a trip to the store fun.

Last read

10 Ways, On How To Get Men To Change The Toliet Paper Roll When It Runs Out., LOL LOL The last book I read was "The Road Less Traveled" The first line starts off saying, " Life is difficult", and we all know that is true.........



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a Behavior Consultant
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Jewish, but I am not Kosher. I believe it is important in everyone's religion to treat others how you would like to be treated. Out of difficulties grow miracles....
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
--Start by doing what's necessary, then do whats possible, and suddenly you are doing the impossible........
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
--Start by doing what's necessary, then do whats possible, and suddenly you are doing the impossible........
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral