








38 year old woman | Bastrop, LA, United States | Seeking men 27-45 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Seeking Unconditional Love... Proverb 31 Woman

In her own words

Seeking real unconditional love...... Unconditional love is hard. Love without condition. Not I'll love you as long as you are here in my sight or at my touch... Without condition is.... I'll love you even though you are gone for a month or a year or more than 2 years. Love without condition.... Not I'll love you as long as you have a job and can buy me nice things. Flowers, candy, diamonds....Any man can go buy these things. Beside,The candy will get eaten and make me fat and cranky; the flowers wither and die in three days. I need something that will last.. Like unconditional love. Unconditional love is Love you have despite the knowledge that I'm not perfect. You know I has faults. Yet you love me anyway... You know I make mistakes sometimes, but that's okay. I want someone who loves me without cause. Who will hold my hand (at anytime). Who will send me text messages all day letting me know that he misses me or that he loves me. I want someone who I can call a 2.3.4 o'clock in the morning and he is under the bed sleep yet will get up to talk to me. I want someone I can submit to. But who is man enough not to take my submission as a weakness or for granted. I want someone I can cook and clean for. Someone to look forward to spending my life with. Someone I can spoil and who will not try and take advantage of that. A real man who knows how to pay bills and manage money. Who loves and fears GOD. Someone I can worship and praise God with. A real man who will tell me the truth even it hurts. A man who is faithful to me and his word. A man who is able to accept my son, as his own.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Horses

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like quiet tranquil places. I love to kareoke.

Favorite things

I love music period. I will listen to any kind from country, r&b, rock, pop, rap, and opera. As far as TV I like reality shows. Anything that captures my attention.

For fun

I mostly spend time with my family in my spre time. I love doing things out side. I am a member of a horse riding club. I love to ride 4 wheelers and horses. I enjoy going to football games. College and high school.

Last read

The bible.. I love Cosmo Mag (it gives me tips) lol *wink*



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am in search of a MAN who will truly adore me. Spoil me with his love. And fill my heart with love, joy, and happiness. Someone outgoing, who loves people. And who loves to go out as well as stay home. Someone sensitive. MUST be honest
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference