








40 year old woman | Maple Grove, MN, United States | Seeking men 31-44 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
This South Dakota raised farm girl lives by the "Golden Rule" and travels well.

In her own words

I am equally extroverted and introverted depending on scenario and who I am with. I am an independent woman that doesn't need a man to do things around the house but sure wouldn't mind the help! I grew up on a farm and am not afraid to get my hands dirty. I would say I am fairly laid back and go with the flow. I love to laugh and have a good time and don't need anything special to make this happen... I love to try new things, new places, going to fancy bars or dive bars, enjoy going to concerts.. and also just love sitting on the couch lounging around in sweats watching a movie or playing games with friends. I believe that what goes around comes around and we should treat others as we would want to be treated. The most important things in life to me are travel, family, friends, and my faith. Travel: Experiencing the way other people live and seeing the beaches across the world feed my soul and make me feel alive! My goal is to go somewhere warm every winter. It would be ideal to find someone who shares this same passion. Family: I was made to feel appreciated and loved through my family upbringing that taught me my values. Its ingrained in me that I show the same appreciation and unconditional love through my actions, time, and words. I talk to my Mom almost daily. I feel that seeing a man with his family can tell a lot about him so I find this is an important aspect of a relationship. Friends: Friends are the family that you choose I say! I take the same values and commitment to my family and put that towards my friends. I'm genuine, giving, and quick to offer help and support when they need it whether its painting a room, having a chat and drink for happy hour, or going for a needed walk with deep conversation. Faith: My faith in God has gotten me through a lot of difficult times in my life. I cant say I'm the perfect Christian nor do I attend church every Sunday but I truly cant see myself with someone whose faith isn't important to them as well. I think its important to have this foundation for a relationship to be successful. The man I want to be with is someone who shares many of these same things. I'd prefer someone that has a career, is financially responsible, smart with money but at the same time isn't too afraid to spend it on fun things. I would enjoy someone that has plenty of humor, that can laugh at himself, is laid back (however a pulse is required) is honest, affectionate, can communicate openly and can fit in with my friends and family in any given environment. I am also not afraid to say that I am looking for marriage and I want to have children so this person would want that as well. So are you ready to get your hands dirty with me??!

Her interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Beach. Waves. Warmth. Sun. Beverage. Done.

Favorite things

I enjoy a variety of things. Check out my profile!

For fun

I can have fun doing nearly anything from traveling the world to hanging out in a dive bar. See profile for additional "fun" things!

Last read

I enjoy reading murder mystery novels. The last book I read was the Seven Habits of Highly Effective People by Steven Covey.. however this was by requirement and not by choice.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Healthcare Consultant
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral