








43 year old woman | Summit, NJ, United States | Seeking men 35-49 within 50 miles of White Plains, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm loyal, ambitious, sincere, dependable and friendly. I'm looking for a kindhearted, intelligent partner and good friend. Someone I can explore life with and share this journey. I'm looking for someone who can make me smile after a long day in the office and unwind with. Someone who shares my interests, and loves to travel and explore new things or just snuggle on the couch and watch a movie or game at home. Someone that I can count on and who can count on me, not because we need to, but because we want to. I'm shy at first, until I warm up to someone and let down my guard. Hence, I find online dating a bit intimidating, but am willing to give it a chance, as I have witnessed it work for a few close friends. I'm not looking to mess around or waste anyones time, but see if there is a chance to meet someone that I'm compatible with and see where it takes us. I spent most of my 20s focused on establishing my career, then traveling for work, but now would like to settle down and have some roots. Family is important to me and making time for close friends. What I'm looking for...someone who can make me laugh, be a shoulder when I need one, trustworthy, honest and likes to have fun. I don't need to be wined and dined or lavish gifts, but enjoy the little things like a walk hollding hands, flowers spontaneously. I probably am more romatic and old fashioned when it comes to dating. Although, am happy to pick up the check too. I'm independent and not needy. I have a successful career, but when I am home, want to relax, turn off my management role, and not call the shots, I prefer an equal partner. I don't cook much due to my hours or business travel, but like to on a Sunday at home or hosting my friends. I'm usually the one scheduling activities like a concert, tailgate, weekend trip and ringleader getting friends together and out. I like to mix things up a bit, or schedule some fun things to look forward to.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere w/sunshine & a beach, exploring old cities in Europe, or a pub to watch the game. I worked in India for a year & explored great places from Singapore, Thailand, Egypt, Maldives, & hopped around Europe on trips back & forth.

Favorite things

The beach, pool, anything warm or tropical, frozen drinks, sports, movies, traveling, work (yes I like my work), my friends and family. Italian food, steak, wings. Favorite places: Carribbean, Italy, Paris, Cabo.

For fun

Beach, College Football, Dinner and a movie, Hanging out with my family & friends where I grew down the Jersey shore, tailgating, traveling.

Last read

Currently reading Lean In, seeing what all the fuss is about.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral