








48 year old woman | Eatontown, NJ, United States | Seeking men 35-53 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It's never too late, to live happily ever after.... I am a hardworking mother of three who is ready to have a fulfilling relationship.

In her own words

I am a vibrant and spunky woman who is passionate about all that I do…..whether that be spending time with my 3 sons (22,20, 17)…. my work as a banker….or simply having fun and enjoying life. I have good family values and am looking for someone who has the same. I love to laugh…help people …and at the end of the day, make a difference. I’m looking for someone who I can enjoy spending time with, will miss throughout my hectic day, and can’t wait to see at the end of it. Someone who’s call, e-mail or text message will make all the difference to me when we’re not together. Someone who can picture themselves preparing dinner with me in the kitchen and sharing a great bottle of Cabernet on the deck, but also can picture themselves playing whiffle ball in the back yard with the kids and their friends or volleyball on the beach. I love to be silly, but I also love to be serious….depends on the situation and the mood. I'm very romantic and affectionate and would love to be with someone who is the same way. Communication, trust, a sense of humor, and the ability to be a best friend are all qualities that I have myself and hope to find in someone that I choose to spend time with.I'm looking for someone who is as open as I am in every way and wants to grow with me as both an individual, and as a couple. Someone who wants to make the most of every day we are given and emphasize the positives in all that surrounds us. I'm ready for a fresh start and a new beginning and I've worked very hard to get to the point to be able to do so. My children are at the point where they have their own lives and relationships. Its now my turn. Life is good and I have lots of free time ...just no one to share those things with. The future is as bright as we make it. My favorite quote is, "Life is not measured by the the number of breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away." If you feel the same, then let's talk.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Fish

I really don't have any experience with any other pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The local spot I likevis Birravino. It's close and has a nice atmosphere. I also love outdoor places like Belmar,SL,RB during the summertime. Anyplace that can make me feel like I am on a quick vacation after a stressful day. I've also traveled alot


Thomas Edison State College, Trenton, NJ

Favorite things

I love the ocean,sunrise,sunset,good conversation, Blue Moon, A good cabernet, seeing the smile I put on someone's face, the sound of kids laughing in my house. Walkng on the beach, great food, great music of all types. Sharing Intimate moments.

For fun

What do I like to do with my free time?......Well I like to watch a movie, listen to music, go out to restaurants, the beach, work out, entertain people at my house. Looking to expand my horizons.

Last read

I tend to read for information purposes. Financial, health or fitness . Although I'm a little heavier now, I am a certified personal trainer and have been for 10 yrs. Just got a little off track for a while. On my way back to fitness.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm mostly Hungarian and German, but have English, and Irish in me as well. Even a little American Indian. I guess I'm a mutt.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Roman Catholic...but currently not a church goer
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Roman Catholic...but currently not a church goer
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
After staying at home with my children for many years, I finally finished my degree in September 2011. I am very proud of that accomplishment.