








30 year old woman | Abingdon, MD, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles of Bel Air, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Imperfection is beauty, madness is genius and it's better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring." - Marilyn Monroe

In her own words

These things are so hard to write without sounding cheesy, but here we go...I am looking for a positive, respectful, and nice guy who will make me laugh! If you can make me laugh so hard that it hurts, you get extra bonus points. :) I am a positive and happy person who always looks for the good in any situation. My friends would say I am bubbly, loyal, caring, and goofy. I can laugh at myself! I love spending time with my family and would like someone who is family oriented. I am an identical twin and my sister and I are close, so it's important that you approve of each other--haha! I recently made a complete career switch from teaching Pre-K to working as a technical writer for a logistics company. One of my absolute favorite things to do is cook. I have quite the collection of cookbooks and find cooking for others so relaxing. I put camping as an interest because it's something I've never done and would love to do. I feel it's important that who you end up with is your best friend; someone you can turn to for anything, and has good morals and strong family values. I love meeting new people and trying new things! There are so many new things that I really want to try and experience ; I would love to experience those things with a special someone. I am an old-fashioned kind of girl who likes a guy who is a gentleman. I'm looking for that awesome guy who will take me on adventures and get me out of my comfort zone! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with friends and family! I love local restaraunts and any place with a beach and history.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

I listen to everything, but pop/rock specifically. I enjoy writing songs and singing; I love cheese pizza- it's a bit of an obsession lol, chardonnay, animals- especially chimpanzees, and cooking. I have quite the collection of cookbooks

For fun

I love to cook, sing, explore new places, spend time with my family and friends, watch movies, and play computer games. I also write songs and play the bass guitar! :)

Last read

Outlander by Diana Gabaldon, but I have a never-ending stack of books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I recently switched careers. I went from teaching Pre-K to working as a tech writer for a logistics company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I am definitely a European mutt: Italian, Irish, German, English, Swiss, Norwegian, French Canadian, and I'm probably forgetting one
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a Bachelor of Arts degree in English from the University of Maryland.