








38 year old woman | Washington, DC, United States | Seeking men 35-44

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It is so difficult to describe youself, but my friends and family say that I am kind, funny to be around.

In her own words

It is not an easy task to talk about yourself and I hope that many of you feel the same way. Despite that I will try to do my best at pointing out some of traits and views on life. I am confident, outgoing, and according to my friends and family, fun to be around. I really care about the people who surround me and try to help them if I can. I am really down to earth, but I think this trait comes with age and experience. Nevertheless, I am not obsessed with material things. My view is the following, it is nice to have some means, but there are some other important things in life, like family, friends and co-workers. You can have a seven-bedroom house with a two-car's garage in a very rich neighborhood, but if there is no one who is waiting for you there, then there is no point in owing this house. I like all kinds of sports, when I was a kid, I took dancing classes and gymnastics. When I grew up, I didn't lose interest in sports, but the focus shifted a little bit. Now I like swimming a lot, and I think I am rather good at various styles of swimming. I like skiing, both cross-country and downhill. I play big tennis, but only as amateur. More and more I start to like running, especially when the weather is nice. Of course, I hit the gym at least three times a week to stay in shape. I like stay to be natural and use make-up only when I go to work of go out. The same goes for cloths. I like dressing up for special occasions, but I feel very comfortable in my jeans and a T-shirt on nice quite weekends. I am active, easygoing and like travelling. I am rather accomplished in my education and career, got my BS and MS in Chemistry and now have a job that deals with marketing and sales of healthcare products and services. For quite some time I struggled with understanding sarcasm and dry sense of humor, but now I am rather good at it. I am very close with my family and think that no matter what happens, you family will understand and support you. Because I have such a great family, I would like to create one of my own and definitely have more than one kid. Nevertheless, I am not planning to be a stay-at-home Mom, because the kids like to boast about their mothers' job. I would like to find someone who will be sharing similar values and is kind, sweet and caring. Let us give it a try.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots



Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

For fun

I really like water, so I try to be in the pool or the near the ocean.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral