








43 year old woman | Cibolo, TX, United States | Seeking men 28-42 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am looking for a man to enjoy life with and maybe fall for, if we are right for each other. I really have a weak spot for a man who can make me laugh. I have a lot of interests and I love to travel and discover the world but I enjoy being at home too. I have lived in Texas for 8 years now, and while I still miss home sometimes, I am beyond lucky in the great friends and the life I have made here. I would like to meet a man who takes the important things in life seriously, yet is passionate, young at heart and open to really enjoying life and having fun. Of course I want to find you attractive (and then irresistible once I get to know you), but its just as important to me that your mind and soul are attractive too...I think it's actually pretty sexy when a man is smart or hardworking, or just an all-around good guy. Character is very important to me-- I see myself with a man who is good, honest and down to earth. I think it's silly and unrealistic to expect perfection out of anyone in my life...I've sure made some mistakes along the way, some little and and some not so little...and I've done some great things too...I think that my greatest accomplishment in this life is my children, and now that they are teenagers I love watching them become their own people. I have read a lot of profiles looking for someone who is fun, confident, in great shape, etc. I am in good shape, fun sometimes and pretty confident. But things happen, and sometimes I am insecure, and sometimes I am dealing with something serious so I am not fun but I am always open to learning new ways to look at situations and I believe in treating the people around me with respect. I can't stand when someone is hurtful on purpose. My life is full in many ways, but I certainly miss the company and touch of a man so here I am trying to explain myself a little in hopes of meeting someone.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a yellow lab and a little rat terrier mut mix--both are rescue dogs as are any dogs that I've ever had.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New York and Austin are fun cities to visit. One of my favorite places to be is hiking in the mountains in Albuquerque although I don't get there as much as I used to. I also love the Ocean... I can never pass up a day on the water.


Texas A&M University–Kingsville, Kingsville, TX

Favorite things

Dancing close, laughing hard, falling asleep and waking up happy....I also love music, good literature, and amazing sunsets that make me feel like I could just melt away into the horizon...can't forget chocolate...good red wine, and rain...

For fun

I enjoy getting together with my friends and family and having a good time and I like meeting new people. I really like to learn and experience new things too.

Last read

"Born to Run"-read last month...I have a passion for learning new things so I read quite a lot



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an Education Consultant and Manager for a local educational services company. I spent a long time in the banking industry before this, hence my screename.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
My mother's side of the family is Eastern European (came from Bohemia 4 generations ago)& French--Dad's side is a mix of English and German--I am a very proud American
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
One of the Sisters at parochial school told us to believe, but to still "question everything". That piece of advice helped fuel my lifelong passion for learning and inspired me to strive for a deeper understanding of everything around me.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
One of the Sisters at parochial school told us to believe, but to still "question everything". That piece of advice helped fuel my lifelong passion for learning and inspired me to strive for a deeper understanding of everything around me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BBA in Finance Texas A&M