








46 year old woman | Rahway, NJ, United States | Seeking men 37-49 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Bonnie looking for her Clyde...

In her own words

Me (the good stuff): I'm sweet, attractive, fun loving and have a great sense of humor. I've definitely been told I have two sides that compliment each other and I like to keep a healthy balance between them. Sometimes conservative and reserved and other times, a bit more adventurous. I can be very driven and ambitious when it comes to certain passions I have but laid back and relaxed when I need to slow things down. I like to live a healthy lifestyle during the week so I can cheat a little on the weekends ;) I love any type of food and enjoy trying out different restaurants on the weekends. Yes, I can go out during the week too :) As far as activities are concerned, I'm really up for anything...weekend trips, shows in the city, meeting friends for dinner, watching a game, going to a concert, talking about current events and politics and so on and so on. One of my favorite summer places that I've spent the last several years is Ortley Beach. Oh, I also absolutely love to cook and think it's a great activity to share with someone. The bad stuff (because it's only fair): I can procrastinate but you'll only see glimpses of that here and there and c'mon , doesn't everybody? I have to push myself to go to the gym each week but I'm pretty happy with the results, I stay up way too late, way too often and sometimes I take a really long time to tell a story. Also, if you're looking for the tall, leggy blonde type, I'm not for you. The cute, petite brunette on the other hand, then I may be your girl :) I would love to meet a man that is as curious about the world as I am. He has his own opinions and viewpoints but can see things from another perspective as well. He would be described as intelligent and driven but values his downtime too. He enjoys anything from travel and the theater to going to a sporting event and seeing a band in a dive bar. He communicates well and is a good listener too. Fitness and healthy living are important to him but so is good glass of wine. He knows when a little sarcasm can spice things up and he knows when a softer side is needed and dare I say in some way, shape or form, I find him irresistibly sexy on the first date and the twenty first date...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I don't have any pets at this moment but would love to in the future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Loved traveling to Sicily, Portugal, Sweden and Hawaii. Love weekend trips around New England and the east coast. Some local hot spots include Montclair, New Brunswick, Westfield, Summit and Red Bank. Summers are spent down the shore.


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Fireplaces, sleeping in on Sundays, reality TV when I'm tired, fireplaces, a starry night, off the beaten path travel, cooking a new dish and hopefully you ;)

For fun

My family and friends are really important to me so spending some quality time with them. Trying out different ethnic restaurants, exploring NYC, seeing a live band or concert, Broadway shows, the shore in the summer and any type of travel.

Last read

I read anything from cozy mysteries to racy romance novels to autobiographies. Lately I have been catching up on a lot of clinical journals.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a nurse practitioner specializing in psychiatry and behavioral health.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
You can take a guess about my ethnicity :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I did my graduate work at the University of Pennsylvania and post graduate at Seton Hall University.