








48 year old woman | Trenton, NJ, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't wait for your ship to sail in, swim out to it...

In her own words

About Nacone: Professional Commercial Model and Actress who also works a 9 to 5. Self-sufficient and independent and a single mother of a son in college. Loves life and definitely loves to laugh...easy-going, laid back, known to be silly, but serious about her craft and on the grind. Absolutely loves fitness and is a gym rat. Loves her family and her gal pals. Also mentors the youth and is a modeling consultant who believes in giving back. Very spiritual and one who believes in being the captain of her own ship. I absolutely love football and will not be disturbed on Sundays...I rep the Eagles and the Saints. My family is from Nawlins and I love the "Who Dat" Nation. My favorite way of relaxing is on the couch in pj's watching a good movie complete with a bowl of popcorn and a box of goobers. I appreciate the little things in life. Him: Tall, handsome, muscular/athletic, successful individual who is intellingent, compasionate, considerate, humorous, a good conversationalist, affectionate and believes in chivalry. Looking for someone who has the capability of expanding my horizons, broadening my mind, and is supportive of my career and not intimidated by it. At the very least he must be spiritual and definitely family oriented. Looking for someone who is open to many things...from bowling one weekend to attending the theatre the next. Looking for the kind of man that Steve Harvey references in his book "Act Like A Lady, Think Like A Man" - a man that will "Profess, Provide and Protect." I am definitely in search of "him" :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 5lb. yorkie named Na'ila

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York, Miami, New Orleans

Favorite things

Favorite artist is Prince, Favorite TV shows; Law & Order, Martin, Frasier...Favorite drink; Strawberry dacquiri...Love Italian food

For fun

Love working out, watching movies, reading, dining, bowling, listening to music, attending the theatre and comedy shows or going out to different lounges.

Last read

Lets just say I have read a lot of books on relationships lately



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Professional Commercial Model & Actress but also works a 9-5.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree