








42 year old woman | Denver, CO, United States | Seeking men 36-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's see what adventures life has to offer!

In her own words

Hi there! Thanks for checking me out! Here we go... I'm looking for a fun relationship. Fun because we laugh all the time. Fun because we enjoy spending time together. Fun because we have conversations that send our brains into outer space with deep thought. Fun because we support each other's activities by doing things together and/or cheering each other on. Fun because we go on adventures together. Fun because you show no hesitance in dressing up for one of my many theme/costume parties. Fun because we have enough self-insight to know how we impact each other and our worlds. Fun because we appreciate each other's quirks and can laugh at ourselves. Fun because we work our way through hard times so we can repeat the above... (Honestly, I feel like these profiles are lacking when it comes to really depicting our personalities... If I pique any interest, let's see if we have chemistry by meeting each other...)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

2 dogs, they are extremely important to me but not pocket-dogs: I can leave the house without em. If you are allergic or get upset if I have to 'roller' you off before we leave my home, we won't be a good match. I love animals, but allergic to cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Margs or microbrews, theater, sporting events, love hosting dinner at my house. I live near Wash Park so going there is nice, Gaylord st, Cherry Creek, etc... I'll never pass up a trip to a foreign country--ask me about Scandinavia!


Augustana College, Sioux Falls, SD

Favorite things

I love all types of music except hard rap and heavy metal. I LOVE dance club and country music in the right moment... history channel, spicy food, wine tasting, random activities...

For fun

I LOVE to travel. And hike. And watch a good movie. And enjoy a flight at a new brewery. Time with friends is great... I'd love to support you in something you like.

Last read

When I read, it's usually about history. :) You pick it, I'll read it & we can discuss it later, deal? :) My last book was written by the (crazy) Dr Mengele's prisoner "assistant", book of the same title. Points if you know who that is...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in a hospital, so I work odd hours.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am 100% Scandinavian. Very close with my family back in Scandinavia.
Faith: Other No preference
Non-committal answer: "spiritual"
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Non-committal answer: "spiritual"
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in psych from a tiny school in South Dakota. MA in psych from Denver University. Licensed as a Professional Counselor but I'm not a therapist. I do crisis intervention work.