








49 year old woman | Post Falls, ID, United States | Seeking men 38-60

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's just tell people that we met at the library ; )

In her own words

***Update, see below I'm intelligent and funny. I laugh at myself daily, you just have to, y'know. I'm an excellent cook, especially over a campfire. Love chess, 50's sci fi movies and foreign films in general. Love to continue learning new things each day. I'm not a bar person, just for the sake of going to a bar, but some of them have great food. I prefer a quiet night at home with someone I love just catching up on our day through great conversation. In the winter I desperately miss my sun dresses but in the summer I miss comfy blankets........WOMEN, never happy with the temperature ; ) I've been divorced a long time and have no plans of rushing into a relationship, but I suppose if the right guy came along, I could be persuaded. That's about it for now. Surprise me with your intelligence not bar lingo, dare ya : ) **** I have one cat named Phil, I have two grown sons over 18 (making edits on Match is tricky).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Phil..........the cat

Favorite hot spots

Cinque Terre, Italy...only been there once but it's the sexiest destination there is. Lincoln City, OR during stormy weather. I've been to Maui and loved it. Kona Hawaii, I've been there 2 times and would definitely go back.


Lewis-Clark State College, Lewiston, ID

Favorite things

So many things.........Post Falls Prairie wind in the middle of the night, train whistles on a hot summer evening. The warmth of your partner curled against you while drifting to sleep. Long slow kisses and gentle touches. Oh....and Tabasco sauce.

For fun

Love naps, B movies, tennis every chance I get, love blues music, super spicy food, love to cook and feed large groups of people. Would like to open some sort of catering business someday. Camping, weekend Seattle trips, good coffee; PDA

Last read

Someone else's profile



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
College Advisor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Psychology..............can't do much without the Masters degree except analyze you : ) Will be starting on the Masters soon however.