








39 year old woman | Elkins, WV, United States | Seeking men 35-44 within 200 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is tough. I recommend getting a manicure and a really cute helmet

In her own words

Medicated and motivated" Probably a strange statement to start with but it's what I've been looking at waiting for inspiration and it came. This makes me smile, sometimes laugh out loud and think of my best friend, my sister, who got me the crazy picture. I realized that's what I'm looking for in my "ideal match", someone who makes me smile and laugh. It's important to me that I find someone who can enjoy scuba diving and hiking in the Grand Canyon or spending the afternoon at an art museum and the evening at a musical. I'm looking for someone I can have a conversation with or just have fun with. The person I'm looking for will care about people and their community and want to make it better without going crazy. Someone who can understand how important my family is to me and how much my relationship with them means to me is also imperative. I have a very hectic and crazy schedule and someone who can work with that and understand that everyone needs their own space at times is also important.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have a pet because with my work schedule I would feel my pet wasn't getting the type of attention it deserved.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't have a single hot spot. I love traveling to a variety of new locations so that I can experience more of the amazing things this world has to offer. Any location that has great SCUBA diving is always a favorite.


Capital University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I enjoy most types of music and I'm mildly obsessed with NPR. I'm hoping to see Bruce Springsteen in concert someday. Trying a variety of food types is always fun and traveling to new destinations is always worth it.

For fun

I enjoy reading and traveling. I really enjoy spending time with my family and we often travel together. I've been getting back into fitness and while it's not always "fun" at the time I see a trainer twice a week.

Last read

I'm currently reading several things, a book analyzing the original Sherlock Holmes stories, The Undoing (urban fantasy), several of DC's New 52 and several magazines - Real Simple, Yoga Journal, Dwell, and Whole Living.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral