








50 year old woman | Wichita, KS, United States | Seeking men 36-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I love to be active, but love to stay at home...

In her own words

I love to be active, but love to stay at home and watch a good movie on the couch. I believe in being kind and friendly to everyone. I love to goof off and do just about anything outdoors! Very easy going and laid back, but can also be competitive in just about anything :) Believe in working hard and playing hard, not into laziness! I am wanting someone who is confident in them self without being cocky. Someone who likes deep conversation and not just about themselves haha. Kindness and honesty is very important to me, along with good character. I am a Christian and it is important that an "eventual mate" is too. I love to laugh!!!! If you can genuinely make me laugh, that covers a lot of things! Life is hard and I really just want to have fun when I can. I love a romantic guy, beautiful beaches and I love to travel!! I have 3 of the best kids who I absolutely adore and who play a very important part of my life. They are three of my best friends. Please don't send me an email without having a couple of pictures, too much weird stuff goes on with these kinds of sites.

Her interests

Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I have two Rottweiler's and they both listen to me better than all three of my kids!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Colorado or anywhere WARM with a beach!


Kansas State University, Manhattan, KS

Favorite things

I love to go to a good movie and dinner, Mexican food is my favorite. I love the show Castle but besides that, I don't watch a lot of TV. I like to laugh and be active. I have a deep love for Christ.

For fun

I love a good movie, anything with my kids, play outside, go out to dinner, I love the water - go to Table Rock when I can. Love to work out also.

Last read

Driven by Eternity by John Bevere



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Event Coordinator
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree