








41 year old woman | Anchorage, AK, United States | Seeking men 28-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
catch & release should be reserved for fishing but we are all looking for a trophy

In her own words

Online dating is a lot like online shopping... Its a fun comparison! Every time I think I have a long list, I modify it. Ultimately, what I expect in my partner are the same values I expect to provide myself; The ability to articulate a thought - can you communicate effectively, and listen as well as you speak? The desire to ACTIVELY participate in a relationship, a profession you enjoy, the desire to give someone kisses every day, be kind to others for no good reason, be more selfless than selfish, FUNNY!!! Goodness yes, please be funny. Not afraid of affection, have respectful children if you have them, be involved in your child's life, want to get off the couch more than on it, believe a relationship is a partnership not a one-way street. It's kinda simple really, I I'm not going to waste your time - and it's ok if we don't click romantically, but it's ok for two grown ups to have friendships... or is it? Please tell me When Harry Met Sally was wrong! BE FUNNY... like from your soul funny! I don't mind sarcasm (I have plenty) but we are generally happy people! P.S. Country music, hair bands, 80's movies, outdoors, jeep waves, hot wings, learning to fly fish (having to start over because my fishing buddy bailed on me), exploring Alaska like I just got here, stay in or go out, jeans/boots hoodies, drinks - can take 'em or leave 'em but absolutely no smoking or drugs... I'm a simple girl.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've not been impressed with much other than the great outdoors - definitely open to suggestions.

Favorite things

sushi, steak, wings, one cold beer! TV is generally just background noise (which is odd because the quiet sounds so much sweeter), love Adam Sandler movies pre Little Nicky, anything that has a good story line and can make you giggle!

For fun

So I guess this is an appropriate place to lay down my list of sports teams - as you can see I dont always pick a winning team - Im more about loyalty!! Texas Rangers, Oaklan Raiders, San Jose Sharks (the Kings if Im with my son) and Boise State.

Last read

Back to school - My DNP starts in April & I will be dedicating time to that as needed.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in the Operating Room - the coolest, most stressful department in the hospital.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have an Associate's in Criminal Justice, Bachelor's in Nursing & working on a Master's in Healthcare Administration