








30 year old woman | Chaska, MN, United States | Seeking men 24-33 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I grew up in a small town and must say I love...

In her own words

I grew up in a small town and must say I love small town life and living on the outskirts of the metro. It's the best of both worlds; the city is right there when you need it but you get wide open spaces, fresh air and stars in the sky at night! I have one sister who has given me the two cutest nephews. They are wild and crazy and so much fun! I just returned to MN to settle back home after doing travel nursing for 3 years. The adventure was absolutely amazing but I'm happy to be back home with family. I LOVE my job! I know it's cliche but it really is the best career, full of humbling and rewarding moments. A few things I enjoy when it's not 20 below: riding my motorcycle, betting on the horses at Canterbury, live music, small town bars, road trips, watching sporting games, grilling, bonfires, trying new restaurants, stand up comedy, finding treasures at thrift stores and repurposing/refinishing them, camping, crossing off bucket list items.. I'm pretty open to chat about anything, quite friendly and fairly funny so don't be shy;)

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have the cutest and most stubborn English Bulldog on the block!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am always up for any kind of getaway, whether it be in a secluded cabin up north or an ocean bungalow in Figi

Favorite things

I LOVE country music and enjoy going to concerts,especially outdoor ones. Favorite TV: ummm...Wheel of Fortune (hold the judgement). Random favorite foods: fresh pineapple, popcorn, mushrooms and jalepeno Cheetos.

For fun

I am content doing just about anything as long as it is with fun people. It's not about what you're doing but rather who you're doing it with.

Last read

Being Mortal



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have the best career in the world!! Working as a hospital nurse is extremely humbling and rewarding. I wouldn't trade it for the world!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference