








35 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 24-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you can't laugh at yourself, how can you laugh at anybody else? I think people see the human side of you when you do that. -Payne Stewart

In his own words

Be honest...did you spend a little too much time thinking about this section? I think I did. I am very sarcastic, but respectful… I can take charge just as easily as I can go with the flow…. I am a conversationalist, who enjoys his peace and quiet… I am an athlete who knows how to appreciate relaxation… I am independent, but can’t do without my family and friends… I am smart, graduate from the University of Notre Dame, but pretty sure I was bringing down the curve… I love: laughing, watching sports (especially football), golfing, going to the movies and staying home for one, spending time with family and friends, and I enjoy a good meal with a good glass of wine. I work out a couple times a week (the hardest part is getting there) and I do my best to eat healthy, but I fall off the wagon frequently. I am a gentlemen with manners, respect, and I know how to treat a lady (you can thank my Southern values for that one). What am I looking for? A lot of things. Someone who appreciates the person described above. Someone who is: smart, sophisticated, funny, beautiful, honest, healthy, loyal, does not smoke, respectful, optimistic, etc… I could keep going, but I feel that it really boils down to connection, chemistry and then committing. If you are interested wink/email and let’s see what happens.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with Chow Chows and Golden Retrievers. I wish I had a pup in LA, but travel too much.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Food hot spots: I love the Grove, the Farmers Market, Whole Foods, and Mendocino Farms...I live within walking distance, so I am a regular. Bars: Hudson, Hardware, El Carmen, and Churchill. Cities: Nashville, Orlando, Chicago, Boston, and Cabo.


University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

Football, Golf, Hiking, Working Out, a Good Meal with Friends, Home, How I Met Your Mother, Nashville, Mumford and Sons, Johnny Cash, Blake Shelton, Zac Brown Band, Usher, Pursuit of Happiness(Kid Cudi), Lil Wayne, Frank Sinatra.

For fun

Hang out with friends, catch a Dodgers game, watch some football, watch a movie, work out, golfing, bowling, relax by the pool, go to the beach...I am up for anything.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral