








31 year old woman | Red Bank, NJ, United States | Seeking men 30-38 within 30 miles of Belmar, NJ

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live beautifully. Love passionately.

In her own words

Few things about me: I love my job- I am a high school English teacher and have my masters in administration/supervision. I hope to one day be a principal. In the summer, I am a waitress on the boardwalk down the shore. My family means everything to me. I am the oldest of four children and the only girl. I am very close to my mother and she is the reason I am on here (I am a little tired of her asking if I met anyone yet). I say I am a sports fan but I don’t follow sports religiously. I like the Giants and the Yankees and enjoy going to games. I play Fantasy Football and although I do not know exactly what I am doing, I still came in second place last year! I enjoy the beach, all types music, dancing, hanging out with friends, movies and vacation. I am looking for someone who is hard working, motivated, compassionate, loyal, trustworthy and well mannered; Someone who is family oriented and has values/morals, and can make me laugh. At this point in my life, I know what I want so I am not here to waste my time (or yours).

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Hoboken. NYC. Belmar. Asbury. Red Bank. AC. I can have a good time wherever I go.

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music- From Justin TImberlake, Whitney Houston, and Trey Songz to Taylor Swift, Sam Hunt,and Lee Brice. Oh, and I am a total girly girl- I love watching The Bachelor/ Bachelorette and my favorite movie is The Notebook.

For fun

Beach. Boardwalk. Dancing. Bars/Clubs. Going to NYC during Christmas time, Yankee games, Movies, Shopping.

Last read

I am an English teacher... so whatever I am teaching at that moment!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100% Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Literature and Education. MA in Administration and Supervision.